Email an article from "The Bahamas Weekly" to a friend.

2018 Winners of the BLTA Giorgio Baldacci Open Tennis Nationals

The Bahamas Lawn Tennis Association 2018 Giorgio Baldacci winners are Donte Armbrister for the males and Sydney Clarke for the females.   Sydney and Donte have exhibited great skill throughout the tournament and were also victorious today. Both players went undefeated in match play.

The talented finalists are Justin Lunn and Sierra Donaldson. Justin and Sierra are former Davis Cup and Fed Cup members respectively.

Rounding out the top five for the males include Jacobi Bain, Shannon Francis and Jody Turnquest and for the females it includes Perjae Major, Afrika Smith and Donesha Gibson...

When you confirm, the article summary above, will be emailed to your chosen email address.

Your Email Address:
Your Name:

Please enter the email address to send to:

Friend's Email Address:
Friend's Name: